picture of Ken Horner
picture of Linda Bannon
picture of Ned Olson
picture of Doug Rae
picture of Adele Olson
picture of Carl Addy
picture of Duane Lansverk

Four hundred eighty–eight men and women have held the title “Vancouver Lion” since the Vancouver Lions Club received its charter from the International Association of Lions Clubs on September 12, 1928. These men and women have given the Vancouver Lions Club a history of service, leadership and fellowship unmatched in our community.

Current Officers And Directors

Office Name
President Kevin Alvord
1st Vice President Anthony Zoeller
Secretary Peggy Bowe, PZC
Treasurer Robb Peck
Immediate Past President John Thomas
Tail Twister Brian Rerick
Lion Tamer Doug Van Ness
Membership Coordinator Mary Peck
90th Anniversary Coordinator J. D. Nellor, PDG
Director (1 year) Linda Bannon
Director (1 year) Ken Loveall
Director (2 year) William Craig III
Director (2 year) Susan Nellor